ACGCup Logo

2019 ACG Cup NW Finals Highlights


ACGCupNW 2019 Winners

The University of Washington (UW) went home with the 2019 ACG Cup Northwest trophy earned in the annual finance case competition on Friday, February 22 at the Multnomah Athletic Club in Portland. The team consisted of Daniel Charbonneau (GE Aviation), Joel Graves (Washington Roundtable) and Marie Kiekhaefer (Sporcle) who are pictured below with Finals Judge Stephen Babson from Endeavour.

Second place went to Portland State University, the first place winner in 2017. Team members consisted of Bradley Goodenough, Zachary Olson and Dragon Tran. Third place was shared by two teams, the University of Oregon (UO) and Gonzaga University. The UO team members were Kaveh Anderson, Hank Manilla and Forrest Walker while the Gonzaga team was made up of Reid Elliott, Michael McAtee, Reed Ocheltree and Bryce Rieckers. Other teams partici­pating in the competition included Oregon State University, Washington State University and Seattle University.

Copyright © ACG Cup Northwest, 2024.

Website designed by